ContattiContatti

.. Informazioni.
.
Tel. 0882-992808; mail: info@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Coordinatore didattico:.
.
Maurizio Pisani → mpisani@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Coordinatore scientifico:.
.
Antonio Tucci → atucci@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Responsabile tecnico:.
.
Giuseppe Modica → gmodica@scienzebiomediche.it
Primiano Tucci → ptucci@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Responsabile relazioni esterne e comunicazione.
.
Beniamino Pascale → bpascale@scienzebiomediche.it
Responsabile amministrativo:.
.
Luigi Patella → lpatella@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Coordinatore docenti:.
.
Valentina Demaio → vdemaio@scienzebiomediche.it
.
Personale docente:.
.
Gaetano Pezzicoli → gpezzicoli@scienzebiomediche.it
Domenico Parigino → dparigino@scienzebiomediche.it
Francesco Tucci → ftucci@scienzebiomediche.it
Aldo Ummarino → aummarino@scienzebiomediche.it
.

Sede legale

Via Principe di Piemonte, n°93
71010 - LESINA (FG)

Sede svolgimento lezioni
Istituto Tecnico Economico
Angelo Fraccacreta

Sede: Via Adda, n°2
71016 - SAN SEVERO (FG)

Laboratorio
presso Centro Visite

Sede: Via Banchina Vollaro, n°143
Zona lungolago - 71010 - LESINA (FG)